FXWRD Vol. 1 heißt diese wunderbare Compilation des Jusain Kollektivs aus Neuseeland. Aufmerksam wurde ich auf diese 19 Rap/Trap-Beats bei Finest Ego. Weiterempfehlen und herunterladen könnt ihr die Compilation unter dem Name Your Price Modell auf Bandcamp.

The #Jusain collective from New Zealand comes with a free digital compilation entitled FXRWRD Vol. 1, featuring a wide mix of styles, from Bass to Beats to Rap and Trap. The project features Broke/, B Haru X Parks, Fitzambro$e, Slamagotchi, Big Nick, Manuel Darquart, S.F.T, Flowers & Keepsakes, AstroLogical ft. Kapok, Lonah, Electric Wire Hustle, Repeat Pattern, Benny Tones ft. Alby Love, Amin Payne X Ben Bada Boom, Cody deCamry, Sam A La Bamalot, Elaquent, Keepsakes, FantastikClick & SPORT G, and Wodoo Wolcan.

(via Finest Ego)

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment