Netzmusik aus dem Hause rec72. “Fluffy Inside 3” ist wie der Titel schon ankündigt, das dritte Release des Briten Pandacetamol, dass sich dem verspulten, funkigen Acid widmet. Die Links zu den Vorgängern gibt es etwas weiter unten.

Back with the Fluffy, Pandacetamol serve up the 3rd collection of twisted dark n funky acid. Unexpected psychedelic turns and Pandacetamol trademark hauntings sit atop some serious beats.

For those who have missed the ancestors Fluffy Inside 1 and Fluffy Inside 2.

01. Change
02. Uisce
03. Harth Heaven
04. Belly Button Fluff
05. Tales of Underwear
06. Very Clever Indeed
07. Scaring Me
08. Unfolding Under Me
09. Scoured
10. Puss Demolition Expert
11. Fluffy Farwells

Download Fluffy Inside 3

(via rec72)

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment